A very relaxing saturday….

Yeah… First time blogging using my new toy… Seems smooth on safari browser…

Today is the second day of my long weekend due to Singapore national day…

Well… We have a family function today at my dad’s office… My aunt come, together with my mum’s friends…

We were having steamboat over there… Having fun, having mahjong, having table tennis game…

But this sat night is quite special for me….

Not going out with friends… Although they come to have steamboat also… Haha

Normally I will play badminton in Saturday night… But start from last week they change to Sunday afternoon… Well, hopefully tomorrow I can play, really long time din play badminton …

2 Responses to “A very relaxing saturday….”

  1. Kah Siong Says:

    Continue blogging manz… dun leave it alone in the cyber space…

  2. Tio Ching Says:

    Haha ok.. Dude

Leave a comment